Office Bearers of Council

Council for Robotics & Automation (AICRA)
List of office Bearers
Last updated on 18st April 2018

S.No.
Name & Qualification Designation Section (s) handled Phone Office (Direct) / Email
1. Raj K. Sharma (Industry Veteran) President   Mobile- (+91) 7835053330
Email - raj.sharma@aicra.ac.in /president@aicra.ac.in
2. Bhawana Jain (Chartered Accountant) Vice President   Phone- (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext:- 302
Email - bhawana@aicra.ac.in
3. Sambhav Srivastava (Representative: Association of Indian Universities) Joint Secretary Institute/ University Liasoning Mobile- (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext.:- 301
Email - Jsec@aicra.ac.in
4. KM Srivastava  (BE/ Ex. Director BSNL) Chief Technical Officer Research & Development - New Technologies Mobile- (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext.:- 308
Email - cto@aicra.ac.in
5. Saket Misra    Chief Marketing Officer Seminars/Events/ Conferences Mobile- (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext. :- 311
Email - cmo@aicra.ac.in
6. Chhama Goyal  (Company Secretary) Section Officer - Corp Affaires Corporate Affaires Mobile- (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext. 314
Email - Chhama@aicra.ac.in
7. Sameer Kayasee (Chartered Accountant) Secretary Finance/Accounts Mobile- (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext. 384
Email - sameer.kayasee@aicra.ac.in
8. Satvinder Singh Secretary Operations Mobile- (+91) 7835053334
 Email - satvinder@aicra.ac.in
9. Jainul Haque  (LLB. Advocate at Delhi High court) Law Officer Legal Affairs Mobile- (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext. 319
Email - legal@aicra.ac.in