Office Bearers of Council

Council for Robotics & Automation (AICRA)
List of office Bearers
Last updated on 3rd March 2019

S.No. Name & Qualification Designation Section (s) handled Phone Office (Direct) / Email
1. Raj K. Sharma (Telecom, Internet, FMCG Industry Veteran) President Mobile (+91) 7835053330,
Email  raj.sharma@aicra.ac.in /president@aicra.ac.in
2. KM Shrivastava (BE/ Ex Director BSNL) Joint Secretary Technical Division Mobile (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext.:- 308,
Email cto@aicra.ac.in
3. Rajiv Bordoloi Secretary Associate Business Operations Mobile (+91) 7065043004,
Email rajiv@aicra.ac.in
4. Chhama Goyal (Company Secretary) Asst. Secretary Compliances Mobile (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext.:- 314,
Email chhama@aicra.ac.in
5. Alpana Shah (Ex Department of Science & Technology) Managing Editor Future Tech Mobile (+91) 7835017162,
Email alpana@aicra.org
6. Alka Sachdeva Asst. Secretary Customer Service Division Mobile (+91) 7834999915,
Email alka@aicra.org
7. Rahul Kumar Asst. Secretary International Affairs Mobile (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext.:- 314,
Email rahul@aicra.ac.in
8. Saket Misra (Telco and Automation Professional - APAC Region) Asst. Secretary Corporate Affairs Mobile (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext.:- 311,
Email cmo@aicra.ac.in
9. Jainul Haque (LLB. Advocate at Delhi High Court) Section Officer Legal Affairs Mobile (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext.:- 319,
Email legal@aicra.ac.in
10. Sumit Kumar (Chartered Accountant) Section Officer Finance | Accounts Mobile (+91) 011- 46028000/ Ext.:- 384,
Email cfo@aicra.ac.in